How do I delete my Tappytoon account?

Modified on Mon, 23 Oct 2023 at 04:33 PM

We are sorry to see you go. If there is anything we could've done to improve your experience, please let us know by contacting -- support@tappytoon.com 

To be sure the deletion request is really from you, we require account self-deletion. When an account is deleted, all user data is deleted along with the account. This data includes a user’s history of tokens/point purchases as well as their history of unlocked comics and novels. This information cannot be recovered once an account is deleted, even if the same email is used again to create a new account.

Deletion from the app:
In the app, click "More" followed by "Settings". Scroll to the bottom of the page, click "Delete Account" and follow the steps to delete your account.

Deletion from the web: 

(login required) Click the dropdown menu followed by your email address. Scroll to the bottom of the page, click "Delete Account", and follow the steps to delete your account.

Again, please be absolutely sure you wish to delete your account, as it is immediate and irreversible. If you are having trouble accessing your account or need any further assistance with deleting your account, please let us know.

If you are ever in need of assistance, feel free to contact us at -- 
support@tappytoon.com

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article